2011.01.06.
10:41

Írta: Kagami_Ai

Time To Say Goodbye...

Time to Say Goodbye
----------------------

When I'm alone
I dream on the horizon
And words fail;
Yes, I know there is no light
In a room
Where the sun is not there
If you are not with me.
At the windows
Show everyone my heart
Which you set alight;
Enclose within me
The light you
Encountered on the street.

Time to say goodbye,
To countries I never
Saw and shared with you,
Now, yes, I shall experience them,
I'll go with you
On ships across seas
Which, I know,
No, no, exist no longer;
With you I shall experience them.

When you are far away
I dream on the horizon
And words fail,
And yes, I know
That you are with me;
You, my moon, are here with me,
My sun, you are here with me.
With me, with me, with me,

Time to say goodbye,
To countries I never
Saw and shared with you,
Now, yes, I shall experience them,
I'll go with you
On ships across seas
Which, I know,
No, no, exist no longer;
With you I shall re-experience them.
I'll go with you
On ships across seas
Which, I know,
No, no, exist no longer;
With you I shall re-experience them.
I'll go with you,
I with you.

 

 

 

so here where the problem starts, you're shitting on my heart...

i'd like to see you happy...with me. though the pain's easy to ignore, i can't ignore it at all. you know i'm chained to you, that i love you for ever, and i'll be with you in your soul, if i can't be with you physically.

(you beat me at my own game...:D now i'm sick all in my head, You poisoned me instead...:D)

 

<3

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://kagami-ai.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr982564485

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása